Events calendar

  • February
  • April
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Monday, March 6
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Monday, March 13
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Monday, March 20
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Sunday, March 26
  • Monday, March 27
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Thursday, March 30
  • Friday, March 31

Chapter Membership

Total Members 1075
New Members Added 14
PMP® Members 758
CAPM® Members 19
PgMP® Members 4
PMI-SP® Members 2
PMI-RMP® Members 1
PMI-ACP® Members 13
PfMP® Members 3
PMI-PBA® Members 1
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.


catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi